Matthew K. Beatman

Partner

P | 203.368.4234

E | mbeatman@zeislaw.com

James Berman

Partner

P | 203.368.5480

E | jberman@zeislaw.com

John L. Cesaroni

Associate

P | 203.368.5467

E | jcesaroni@zeislaw.com

Eric Henzy

Partner

P | 203.368.5495

E | ehenzy@zeislaw.com

Jed Horwitt

Partner

P | 203.368.5490

E | jhorwitt@zeislaw.com

Coleen Hurlie-Dunn

Partner

P | 203.368.4234

E | churlie-dunn@zeislaw.com

Stephen M. Kindseth

Partner

P | 203.368.4234

E | skindseth@zeislaw.com

Patrick R. Linsey

Associate

P | 203.368.5470

E | plinsey@zeislaw.com

Christine M. Miller

Partner

P | 203.368.5468

E | cmiller@zeislaw.com

James R. Miron

Partner

P | 203.368.5472

E | jmiron@zeislaw.com

James M. Moriarty

Partner

P | 203.368.5485

E | jmoriarty@zeislaw.com

Aaron A. Romney

Partner

P | 203.368.5473

E | aromney@zeislaw.com

Alan H. W. Shiff

Of-Counsel

P | 203.368.4234

E | ashiff@zeislaw.com

Rion M. Vaughan

Associate

P | 203.368.5478

E | rvaughan@zeislaw.com